(201) 552-2264                   37 Harmon Cove Towers, Secaucus NJ 07094

Staff

screen-shot-2015-02-02-at-9-24afeb2-2Reach out to our talented and knowledgeable team:

Doug Bratton
Executive Director
(201) 552-2264 ext. 23
d.bratton@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Yaisa Coronado
Associate Executive Director
(201) 552-2264 ext. 16
y.coronado@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Khadijah Santos
Finance Director
(201)552-2264 ext. 20
k.jenkins@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Maria Rivera
Education Programs Supervisor
(201) 552-2264 ext. 15
m.rivera@partners-in-prevention.com

 

 Jessica Fernandez
Prevention Educator
(201)552-2264 ext. 17
j.fernandez@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Vanessa Sosa
Prevention Educator
(201)552-2264 ext. 14
v.sosa@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Lisa Bogran, CPS
Grants Manager/Coalition Supervisor
(201) 552-2264 ext. 19
l.bogran@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Erin Delaney
Assistant Coalition Supervisor
(201) 552-2264 ext 13
e.delaney@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Anthony Menafro
Coalition Coordinator
(201) 552-2264 ext. 21
a.menafro@partners-in-prevention.com 

 

Jamie Sierfeld
LMTI Supervisor
(201) 552-2264 ext. 26
j.sierfeld@partners-in-prevention.com 

 

Ryan Palmer
LMTI Project Assistant
(201) 552-2264 ext. 29
r.palmer@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Rachel Taylor
LMTI Training Coordinator
(201) 552-2264 ext. 28
r.taylor@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Jadea Asante
Office Administrator
(201) 552-2264 ext. 25
j.asante@partners-in-prevention.com