(201) 552-2264                   37 Harmon Cove Towers, Secaucus NJ 07094

Staff

screen-shot-2015-02-02-at-9-24afeb2-2Reach out to our talented and knowledgeable team:

Doug Bratton
Executive Director
(201) 552-2264 ext. 23
d.bratton@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Yaisa Coronado
Associate Executive Director
(201) 552-2264 ext. 16
y.coronado@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Khadijah Santos
Finance Director
(201)552-2264 ext. 20
k.jenkins@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Maria Rivera
Education Programs Supervisor
(201) 552-2264 ext. 15
m.rivera@partners-in-prevention.com

 

 Jessica Fernandez
Prevention Educator
(201)552-2264 ext. 17
j.fernandez@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Lisa Bogran, CPS
Grants Manager/Coalition Supervisor
(201) 552-2264 ext. 19
l.bogran@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Yvelyne Carius
Coalition Coordinator
(201) 552-2264 ext. 21
y.carius@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Asena Terry
Coalition Coordinator
(201) 552-2264 ext. 18
a.terry@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Erin Delaney
Coalition Coordinator
(201) 552-2264 ext
e.delaney@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Jamie Sierfeld
LMTI Supervisor
(201) 552-2264 ext. 26
j.sierfeld@partners-in-prevention.com 

 

Ryan Palmer
LMTI Project Assistant
(201) 552-2264 ext. 29
r.palmer@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Rachel Taylor
LMTI Training Coordinator
(201) 552-2264 ext. 28
r.taylor@partners-in-prevention.com

 

Anthony Menafro
Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
(201) 552-2264 ext. 25
a.menafro@partners-in-prevention.com 

 

Sophia Warsame
Adminstrative Assistant
(201) 552-2264 ext. 10
s.warsame@partners-in-prevention.com